Share Email Print
Freshman Applicants Graduate Applicants Postbaccalaureate & Certificate Applicants Transfer Applicants International Applicants Veterans Request Information Tuition & Fees Student Financial Services

Graduate Applicants

>Admission Requirements >Student Financial Services
>Important Dates >Transfer & Graduate Counselors
>Schedule a Visit

Transfer & Graduate Counselors


Boston

Jordan Hunt
Assistant Director of Transfer & Graduate Admission
Telephone: 617.879.5946
E-mail: jordan.hunt@mcphs.edu

Chelsea Kelley
Transfer & Graduate Admission Counselor
Telephone: 617.879.5012
Email: chelsea.kelley@mcphs.edu

Erin Mayo
Transfer & Graduate Admission Counselor
Telephone: 617.732-2798
Email: erin.mayo@mcphs.edu


Manchester

Courtney Bibbo
Admission Counselor
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu

Barbara Jellie
Enrollment Services Specialist
Telephone: 603.314.1701
Email: barbara.jellie@mcphs.edu


Worcester

Jessica Blank
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5657
Email: jessica.blank@mcphs.edu

Benjamin Giampiola
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: benjamin.giampiola@mcphs.edu

Allison Sherlock
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: allison.sherlock@mcphs.edu

Amy Trakimas
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: amy.trakimas@mcphs.edu