Share Email Print
Freshman Applicants Graduate Applicants Postbaccalaureate & Certificate Applicants Transfer Applicants International Applicants Tuition & Fees Student Financial Services Veterans Request Information

Contact International Admission

>How To Apply >Frequently Asked Questions
>Important Dates >Español, Português, Việt, ภาษาไทย, 普通话/普通話
>Forms and Requirements >Contact Us and Request Information

Rene Cabrera

Senior Director of Admission
Telephone: +1.617.879.5947
Cell: +1.607.592.3030
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: rene.cabrera@mcphs.edu

Contact me if you are from South Korea, Thailand, or Vietnam.



Monique Ewing

International Admissions Administrator / DSO
Telephone: +1.617.732.2188
Email: monique.ewing@mcphs.edu

Contact me with all questions about your I-20, initial visa (all countries), or your arrival.



Ita Hermouet

Director of Admission, International Research and Strategy
Telephone: +1.617.732.2109
Cell: +1.857.225.8259
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: ita.hermouet@mcphs.edu

Contact me if you are from Africa, Canada, Europe, Latin America, or Turkey. You can also contact me with any questions regarding agreements and invoices.



Jordan Hunt

Assistant Director of Transfer & Graduate Admission
Telephone: +1.617.879.5946
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: jordan.hunt@mcphs.edu

Contact me with questions about our transfer or graduate programs.



Julie George

Senior Associate Director of Transfer, Graduate, and Online Admission
Telephone: +1.617.879.5032
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: transfers@mcphs.edu

Contact me with questions about our transfer or graduate programs.



Bryan J Witham

Director of Admission–Worcester & Manchester
Telephone: +1.508.373.5623
Fax: +1.508.890.7987
Email: bryan.witham@mcphs.edu

Contact me with questions about our programs on the Worcester and Manchester campuses.



Greg Friedman

Associate Director of International Admission
Telephone: +1.617.732.2197
Cell: 774.217.1134
Email: greg.friedman@mcphs.edu

Contact me if you are from China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Singapore, or Taiwan.



Bakhtiyar Baidaralin

International Admissions Counselor
Telephone: +1.617.732.2290
Cell: +1.857.523.1721
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: bakhtiyar.baidaralin@mcphs.edu

Contact me if you are from Central Asia/Eurasia, India, or the Middle East.



Janice Tsang

Assistant Director of International Admission
Telephone: +1.617.735.1038
Email: janice.tsang@mcphs.edu

Contact me with any questions about application documentation, or admission letters and delays (all countries).


Back to Contact Us >>


Back to Center for International Studies >>