Share Email Print
Undergraduate Applicants Graduate Applicants Postbaccalaureate & Certificate Applicants Transfer Applicants International Applicants Tuition & Fees Student Financial Services Request Information

Graduate Applicants

>Admission Requirements >Student Financial Services
>Important Dates >Transfer & Graduate Counselors
>Schedule a Visit

Transfer & Graduate Counselors


Boston

Julie George
Senior Associate Director of Transfer, Graduate, and Online Admission
Telephone: 617.879.5032
E-mail: transfers@mcphs.edu

Jordan Hunt
Assistant Director of Transfer & Graduate Admission
Telephone: 617.879.5946
E-mail: jordan.hunt@mcphs.edu

John Fitzpatrick
Transfer & Graduate Admission Counselor
Telephone: 617.732.2154
Email: john.fitzpatrick@mcphs.edu


Manchester

Courtney Bibbo
Admission Counselor
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu

Barbara Jellie
Enrollment Services Specialist
Telephone: 603.314.1701
Email: barbara.jellie@mcphs.edu


Worcester

Jessica Blank
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5657
E-mail: jessica.blank@mcphs.edu

Morgan Catacchio
Admission Counselor
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: morgan.catacchio@mcphs.edu

Benjamin Giampiola
Admission Counselor
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: benjamin.giampiola@mcphs.edu

Amy Trakimas
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: amy.trakimas@mcphs.edu

Bryan J Witham
Director of Admission - Worcester & Manchester
Telephone: 508.373.5623
E-mail: bryan.witham@mcphs.edu