Share Email Print
Undergraduate Applicants Graduate Applicants Postbaccalaureate & Certificate Applicants Transfer Applicants International Applicants Tuition & Fees Student Financial Services Request Information

Contact International Admission

>How To Apply >Frequently Asked Questions
>Important Dates >Español, Việt, ภาษาไทย, 普通话/普通話
>Forms and Requirements >Contact Us and Request Information

Rene Cabrera
Senior Director of Admission
Telephone: +1.617.879.5947
Cell: +1.607.592.3030
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: rene.cabrera@mcphs.edu

Ita Hermouet
Director of Admission, International Research and Strategy
Telephone: +1.617.732.2109
Cell: +1.857.225.8259
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: ita.hermouet@mcphs.edu

Casey Sherman
Director of Admission, English Language Academy
Telephone: +1.617.735.1007
Cell: +1.402.680.7284
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: casey.sherman@mcphs.edu

Jordan Hunt
Assistant Director of Transfer & Graduate Admission
Telephone: +1.617.879.5946
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: jordan.hunt@mcphs.edu

Julie George
Senior Associate Director of Transfer, Graduate, and Online Admission
Telephone: +1.617.879.5032
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: transfers@mcphs.edu

Bryan J Witham
Director of Admission–Worcester & Manchester
Telephone: +1.508.373.5623
Fax: +1.508.890.7987
Email: bryan.witham@mcphs.edu

Bakhtiyar Baidaralin
International Admissions Counselor
Telephone: +1.617.732.2290
Cell: +1.857.523.1721
Fax: +1.617.732.2118
Email: bakhtiyar.baidaralin@mcphs.edu


Back to Contact Us >>


Back to Center for International Studies >>