Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Shabana Afroz, MS - Adjunct Instructor of Anatomy and Physiology

shabana.afroz@mcphs.edu

Ali Ahrabi, PhD, FASN - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biology

ali.ahrabi@mcphs.edu

Zeynep Akgun, PhD, MS - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry

zeynep.akgun@mcphs.edu

Jeff Alexander - Adjunct Faculty - Doctor of Health Sciences

Jeff.Alexander@mcphs.edu

Delia Anderson, PhD - Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences, Professor of Biology | Associate Provost of Undergraduate Education

(P) 617.732.2910 | delia.anderson@mcphs.edu

Alqi Angjeli, MA - Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

Alqi.Angjeli@mcphs.edu

Andrew Athens, MS - Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry

andrew.athens@mcphs.edu

Ned Barden , PhD - Associate Professor of Microbiology

(P) 617.732.2944 | ned.barden@mcphs.edu

Michael Baron - Adjunct Faculty - First Year Writing

Michael.Baron@mcphs.edu

Evan Barros, PhD - Adjunct Assistant Professor of History

evan.barros@mcphs.edu

Donna Barry - Adjunct Instructor of Public Health

Donna.Barry@mcphs.edu

Neeti Bharatan - Adjunct Instructor of Biology

Neeti.Bharatan@mcphs.edu

Jeremy Birkline - Adjunct Faculty - First Year Writing

Jeremy.Birkline@mcphs.edu

Mary Buchinger Bodwell, PhD - Professor of English and Communication Studies

(P) 617.732.2131 | mary.bodwell@mcphs.edu

Addison Bouchard, MS - Faculty Associate in Chemistry

(P) 617.879.5920 | addison.bouchard@mcphs.edu

Sheree Boulet - Adjunct Faculty - Public Health

Sheree.Boulet@mcphs.edu

Leslie Boux - Instructor of Chemistry

Leslie.Boux@mcphs.edu

Kate Bresonis, PhD - Associate Dean, Assistant Professor of English, Director of Planning & Assessment

( )

(P) 617.732.2792 | kate.bresonis@mcphs.edu

Virginia Briggs, PhD, MA, MS - Associate Professor of Public Health

(P) 508.373.5898 | virginia.briggs@mcphs.edu

1 2 3 4 5  ...