Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Angela Butler, MS, OTR/L - Assistant Professor

(she/her/hers)

(P) 603.314.1751 | Angela.Butler@mcphs.edu

Denise Finch, OTD, OTR/L, FAOTA - Assistant Professor

(she/her/hers)

(P) 603.314.1774 | Denise.Finch@mcphs.edu

Olivia Freeman, MBA, OTR/L - Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

(P) 603.314.1787 | Olivia.Freeman@mcphs.edu

Christina Heppding - Adjunct Faculty - School of Occupational Therapy

Christina.Heppding@mcphs.edu

Mitizi McGirl - School of Occupational Therapy Adjunct

Mitizi.McGirl@mcphs.edu

Lisa Owen - Adjunct Faculty

Lisa.Owen@mcphs.edu

Ellen Rainville - Professor, School of Occupational Therapy

(P) 508.373.5853 | Ellen.Rainville@mcphs.edu

Heidi N. Robertson, OTD, OTR/L, CNS - Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

(she/her/hers)

(P) 603.314.1770 | Heidi.Robertson@mcphs.edu

Lisa Shooman, PhD, OTR/L, CLVT - Assistant Professor and Site Coordinator

Lisa.Shooman@mcphs.edu

Megan Silvia, OTD, OTR - Assistant Professor

(she/her)

Megan.Silvia@mcphs.edu

Douglas Simmons, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA - Professor and Program Director - Occupational Therapy

(P) 603.314.1775 | douglas.simmons@mcphs.edu

1