Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Larry Baitch, OD, PhD, FAAO - Professor, Associate Dean for Research

(P) 774.243.3428 | Larry.Baitch@mcphs.edu

Kristie Behrens, OD - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5830 | kristie.behrens@mcphs.edu

Heather Bell - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5830 | Heather.Bell@mcphs.edu

Yasmin Carter - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5813 | Yasmin.Carter@mcphs.edu

Kathryn Chehade, OD - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5830 | kathryn.chehade@mcphs.edu

Nancy Coletta, OD, PhD, FAAO, FARVO - Associate Dean for Academic Programs in the School of Optometry

(P) 774.243.3419 | Nancy.Coletta@mcphs.edu

Leonard Contardo, OD - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5801 | leonard.contardo@mcphs.edu

Jennifer D'Amico O'Connor - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5813 | jennifer.damicooconnor@mcphs.edu

Kathryn Deliso, OD - Assistant Professor of Low Vision & Rehabilitation Services, Director of Externships | Chief of Low Vision Service, The Eye & Vision Center

(P) 774.243.3476 | kathryn.deliso@mcphs.edu

Louis Frank, OD, FAAO - Associate Professor

(P) 774.243.3471 | louis.frank@mcphs.edu

Thomas Freddo, PhD, OD - Professor

(P) 508.373.5847 | thomas.freddo@mcphs.edu

Mary Gilman - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5830 | Mary.Gilman@mcphs.edu

Mengli Han, OD, FAAO - Assistant Professor

(P) 774.243.3432 | Mengli.Han@mcphs.edu

Stephanie Hanson - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5813 | Stephanie.Hanson@mcphs.edu

Bridget Hendricks, OD, MS, FAAO - Associate Professor | Chief of Glaucoma Service, The Eye & Vision Center

(P) 774.243.3429 | Bridget.Hendricks@mcphs.edu

Angela Imperioli, OD - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5703 | angela.imperioli@mcphs.edu

Alia Khalaf, O.D. - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5828 | alia.khalaf@mcphs.edu

Meritza Kluge - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5830 | Meritza.Kluge@mcphs.edu

Marie Mantelli - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5830 | Marie.Mantelli@mcphs.edu

1 2