Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Erin Beloin - CT and Mammography Program Director

Erin.Beloin@mcphs.edu

Debra Crandell, EdD, RDMS - Clinical Coordinator General/Assistant Professor | Director of DMS Online

(P) 774.243.3422 | debra.crandell@mcphs.edu

Anne Davies, MEd, BSEE, RT-MRI - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 617.274.3391 | anne.davies@mcphs.edu

Bryan Doldt, BS, RDCS, FASE - Program Director and Assistant Professor | Diagnostic Medical Sonography-Echocardiography

(P) 617.732.2972 | bryan.doldt@mcphs.edu

Jean Doricent - Adjunct Faculty Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Jean.Doricent@mcphs.edu

Kelly Ebert, MPA, RT(T) - Program Director – Radiation Therapy | Associate Professor

(P) 617.274.3322 | kelly.ebert@mcphs.edu

Michael Farah, M.S. Ed, RT(R),(CT) - Program Director-Radiography

(P) 617.735.1461 | Michael.Farah@mcphs.edu

Marie Ficociello, MA, RDCS, FASE - DMS Clinical Coordinator and Assistant Professor, Echo Program

(P) 617.732.2151 | Marie.Ficociello@mcphs.edu

1 2 3