Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Barka Abdalla - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Barka.Abdalla@mcphs.edu

Scott Abernethy - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Scott.Abernethy@mcphs.edu

Bella Abshir - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Bella.Abshir@mcphs.edu

Debra Adam-Curran - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Debra.Adam-Curran@mcphs.edu

Katherine Adams - Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1768 | Katherine.Adams@mcphs.edu

Hope Alaimo - Adjunct Faculty Instructor

Hope.Alaimo@mcphs.edu

Nadia Alcindor - Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Nadia.Alcindor@mcphs.edu

Casey Alexandre - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Casey.Alexandre@mcphs.edu

Corie Alfonso - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Corie.Alfonso@mcphs.edu

Laurie Anderson - Adjunct clinical faculty

Laurie.Anderson@mcphs.edu

Caliope Archon - Assistant Professor NClex Success Coach

(P) 617.735.1096 | Caliope.Archon@mcphs.edu

Lisa Armes - Adjunct Faculty

Lisa.Armes@mcphs.edu

Jillian Ashburn - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Jillian.Ashburn@mcphs.edu

Adrienne Aucoin - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Adrienne.Aucoin@mcphs.edu

Joanna Bachour, MSN, RN - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5661 | joanna.bachour@mcphs.edu

1 2 3 4 5  ...