Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Jamie Van Kleeck - Preceptor

George Abdallah - Preceptor - Clinical Pharmacist

George.Abdallah@mcphs.edu

Verona Abdelmeseh - Preceptor

Cheryl Abel, PharmD - Professor, Vice Chair of Department of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 603.314.1720 | cheryl.abel@mcphs.edu

Kimberly Ackerbauer - Preceptor - Clinical Specialist Lead

Kimberly.Ackerbauer@mcphs.edu

George Acquaah-Mensah, PhD, RPh - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 508.373.5643 | George.Acquaah-Mensah@mcphs.edu

Esther Alabi - Preceptor - Integrative Pharmacy Specialist

Esther.Alabi@mcphs.edu

Sonya Almeida - Program Coordinator, Pharmacy Experiential Education

(P) 617.735.1446 | Sonya.Almeida@mcphs.edu

Recep Alpan - Adjunct Instructor

Recep.Alpan@mcphs.edu

Terrick Andey, PhD - Interim Chair, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences | Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

( )

(P) 508.373.5762 | terrick.andey@mcphs.edu

Aleek Artinian - Preceptor

Kelly Ann Barnes, JD, RPh - Adjunct Faculty - Regulatory Affairs and Health

KellyAnn.Barnes@mcphs.edu

Phyllis Baron - Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Business

(P) 617.732.2766 | Phyllis.Baron@mcphs.edu

Donna Bartlett, PharmD, BCGP, RPh - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5722 | donna.bartlett@mcphs.edu

1 2 3 4 5  ...