Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Kristy Altongy-Magee, DScPAS, PA-C - Program Director PAS Manchester/Worcester

(P) 508.373.5726 | kristy.altongy-magee@mcphs.edu

Jacqueline Caffrey - Assistant Professor

(P) 774.243.3449 | Jacqueline.Caffrey@mcphs.edu

Patricia Cerreto - Assistant Professor

(P) 774.243.3461 | patricia.cerreto@mcphs.edu

Anne Chiavegato, MS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.879.5059 | Anne.Chiavegato@mcphs.edu

Anne Chouinard, MHP, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1750 | Anne.Chouinard@mcphs.edu

Christopher Cooper, MPAS, PA-C - Associate Professor

(P) 617.274.3398 | christopher.cooper@mcphs.edu

Melissa Darsey - Honoraria Instructor

Melissa.Darsey@mcphs.edu

Heather Davison - Guest Lab Assistant

Nicole Dettmann, DSc, MPH, PA-C - Associate Program Director, Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Education

(P) 508.373.5842 | nicole.dettmann@mcphs.edu

Kasey Dillon, DScPAS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1714 | Kasey.Dillon@mcphs.edu

Hana Dubsky, PA-C - Instructional Faculty

Hana.Dubsky@mcphs.edu

Laura Ekstrand - Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1708 | Laura.Ekstrand@mcphs.edu

Danielle Fournier, MPAS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5849 | Danielle.Fournier@mcphs.edu

John Geary, MSPAS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5708 | john.geary@mcphs.edu

Beth Geralds, MPAS, PA-C - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 603.314.1713 | beth.geralds@mcphs.edu

Evelyn Graeff, MEd, DHSc - Associate Professor & Clinical Coordinator

(she/her/hers)

(P) 617.732.2916 | Evelyn.Graeff@mcphs.edu

1 2 3