Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Anne Chiavegato, MS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.879.5059 | Anne.Chiavegato@mcphs.edu

Christopher Cooper, MPAS, PA-C - Associate Professor

(P) 617.274.3398 | christopher.cooper@mcphs.edu

Hana Dubsky, PA-C - Instructional Faculty

Hana.Dubsky@mcphs.edu

Evelyn Graeff, MEd, DHSc - Associate Professor & Clinical Coordinator

(she/her/hers)

(P) 617.732.2916 | Evelyn.Graeff@mcphs.edu

Julie Hurley, DSc PAS, MS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.274.3359 | Julie.Hurley@mcphs.edu

Nancy Hurwitz, DScPAS, MHP, PA-C - Director of Clinical Education & Associate Professor of Physician Assistant Studies

(she/her/hers)

(P) 617.274.3394 | nancy.hurwitz@mcphs.edu

Kathryn Jones, DSc PAS, MS, PA-C - Assistant Program Director | Assistant Professor

(P) 617.274.3354 | kathryn.jones@mcphs.edu

Alicia Kelley, DScPAS, MS, PA-C - Interim Program Director | Associate Professor

(P) 617.274.3332 | alicia.kelley@mcphs.edu

John Kelly, MD - Clinical Associate Professor and Medical Director | Clinical Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5794 | john.kelly@mcphs.edu

Matthew McDonald, MS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.732.2117 | Matthew.McDonald@mcphs.edu

Afsoon Moktar, PhD, EMBA, CT (ASCP) - Associate Professor

(P) 617.274.3336 | afsoon.moktar@mcphs.edu

Scott Orrahood, MPAS, EM, PA-C - Associate Professor

(P) 617.274.3343 | scott.orrahood@mcphs.edu

Lisa Riley, PA-C, DFAAPA - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.732.2840 | Lisa.Riley@mcphs.edu

Lisa Taglieri, DScPAS, MS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.274.3339 | Lisa.Taglieri@mcphs.edu

Bathri Vajravelu, PhD, MBBS, MPH - Associate Professor

(P) 617.732.2961 | bathri.vajravelu@mcphs.edu

Michelle Webb, MPAS, PA-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.879.5059 | Michelle.Webb@mcphs.edu

1