Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

George Acquaah-Mensah, PhD, RPh - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 508.373.5643 | George.Acquaah-Mensah@mcphs.edu

Jaymi-Lyn Adams, MS, RDH - Assistant Professor

(P) 774.243.3416 | Jaymi-Lyn.Adams@mcphs.edu

Kyeremaa Addo - Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Kyeremaa.Addo@mcphs.edu

Esther Alabi - Preceptor - Integrative Pharmacy Specialist

Esther.Alabi@mcphs.edu

Karen Alcorn, MLS - Reference and Instruction Librarian; Associate Professor

(she/her/hers)

(P) 508.373.5795 | karen.alcorn@mcphs.edu

Collins Allen, M.Ac., Lic. Ac., Dipl. C. H. - Assistant Professor

(P) 774.243.3482 | Collins.Allen@mcphs.edu

Hyder Almosawy - Professional Tutor - Optometry

Hyder.Almosawy@mcphs.edu

Nebal Al-Taweel - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Nebal.Al-Taweel@mcphs.edu

Kristy Altongy-Magee, DScPAS, PA-C - Program Director PAS Manchester/Worcester

(P) 508.373.5726 | kristy.altongy-magee@mcphs.edu

Terrick Andey, PhD - Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

( )

(P) 508.373.5762 | terrick.andey@mcphs.edu

Caroline Antonellis - Adjunct Professor of Pharmacy Practice Lab

Caroline.Antonellis@mcphs.edu

Timothy Aungst, PharmD - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(Doctor of Pharmacy-Accelerated)

(P) 508.373.5747 | Timothy.Aungst@mcphs.edu

1 2 3 4 5  ...