Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Katie Cross, MS - Instructor of Chemistry and Laboratory Manager

( )

(P) 617.879.5941 | Katie.Cross@mcphs.edu

Alfred Garafalo, PhD - Professor Emerita School of Arts and Sciences

( )

(P) 617.732.2949 | alfred.garafalo@mcphs.edu

Joy Heising, PhD - Assistant Professor of Chemistry

(P) 617.732.2913 | joy.heising@mcphs.edu

Nevila Jana, DSc - Instructor of Chemistry

(P) 617.879.5976 | nevila.jana@mcphs.edu

Charles Kelley, PhD - Associate Professor of Chemistry

(P) 617.732.2958 | charles.kelley@mcphs.edu

Stephen Kerr, PhD - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry | Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

( )

(P) 617.732.2093 | stephen.kerr@mcphs.edu

Ahmed Mehanna, PhD - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

(P) 617.732.2955 | ahmed.mehanna@mcphs.edu

Songwen Xie, PhD - Director of BS in Chemistry/MS in Pharmaceutical Chemistry Program | Associate Professor of Chemistry

( )

(P) 617.879.5068 | songwen.xie@mcphs.edu

1