Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Linda Boyd, RDH, RD, EdD - Professor & Associate Dean of Graduate Studies

linda.boyd@mcphs.edu

Lisa Byrne, RDH, MHSc - Instructor

(P) 617.735.1070 | lisa.byrne@mcphs.edu

Christine Dominick, CDA, RDH, M.Ed - Professor of Dental Hygiene and Associate Dean

(P) 774.243.3412 | christine.dominick@mcphs.edu

Lori Giblin-Scanlon, DHSc, RDH - Associate Professor | Associate Dean for Clinical Programs

(P) 617.735.1588 | lori.giblin1@mcphs.edu

Susan Jenkins, RDH, PhD - Associate Professor of Dental Hygiene

(P) 617.735.1046 | susan.jenkins@mcphs.edu

Lisa Laspina, DHSc, RDH - Associate Professor of Dental Hygiene

(P) 617.732.2822 | lisa.laspina@mcphs.edu

Lory Libby, RDH, MS - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.735.1589 | lory.libby1@mcphs.edu

Kristeen Perry, RDH, MSDH - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.879.5907 | kristeen.perry1@mcphs.edu

Dianne Smallidge, RDH, EdD - Interim Dean

(P) 617.735.1528 | dianne.smallidge@mcphs.edu

Robert Smethers, RDH, MSDH - Instructor

(P) 617.735.1116 | robert.smethers@mcphs.edu

Irina Smilyanski, RDH, MS, MSDH - Assistant Professor

(P) 774.243.3413 | Irina.Smilyanski@mcphs.edu

1