Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Delia Anderson, PhD - Dean of the School of Arts & Sciences, Professor of Biology | Associate Provost of Undergraduate Education

(P) 617.732.2910 | delia.anderson@mcphs.edu

Ned Barden , PhD - Associate Professor of Microbiology

(P) 617.732.2944 | ned.barden@mcphs.edu

Joseph DeMasi, PhD - Chair, Department of Math & Natural Sciences | Professor of Biology

(P) 617.879.5045 | joseph.demasi@mcphs.edu

Roger Denome, PhD - Professor Emeritus of Arts and Science and Adjunct Faculty of Biology

( )

(P) 617.879.5993 | roger.denome@mcphs.edu

Crystal Ellis, PhD, MS - Assistant Professor of Biology

(P) 617.879.5014 | crystal.ellis@mcphs.edu

Janet Hart, PhD - Professor of Biology; Founding Director, Faculty Mentoring Institute

(P) 617.735.1028 | janet.hart@mcphs.edu

Jennifer Wade - Assistant Professor of Biology | Director, Premedical Health Studies Program

( )

(P) 617.732.2263 | Jennifer.Wade@mcphs.edu

1