Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Katherine Adams, DNP, RN, CSCS - Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1768 | Katherine.Adams@mcphs.edu

Joanna Bachour, MSN, RN - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5661 | joanna.bachour@mcphs.edu

Carlene Blais, DNP, RN-BC - Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor | Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1707 | Carlene.Blais@mcphs.edu

Karen Britt, DNP, RN, MEDSURG-BC, CNE - Associate Professor

(P) 603.314.1741 | karen.britt@mcphs.edu

Corinne Butler, MSN, RN, NE-BC, CPHQ - Skills Lab Manager, Assistant Professor

(P) 617.735.1055 | Corinne.Butler@mcphs.edu

Emily Cabrera, EdD, MSN, RN - Associate Professor

(P) 508.373.5715 | Emily.Cabrera@mcphs.edu

Catherine Carroca, MSN, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5704 | Catherine.Carroca@mcphs.edu

Renee Crizer, PhD, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5768 | Renee.Crizer@mcphs.edu

Teresa Dean, DNP, MS, RN - Adjunct Faculty | Associate Professor

(P) 617.274.3382 | teresa.dean@mcphs.edu

Jeremy Eichhorn, MSN, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.732.2115 | Jeremy.Eichhorn@mcphs.edu

Andrea Gauntlett, MSN, BSN, RN - Assistant Dean, Assistant Professor | Assistant Professor

(P) 617.274.3329 | Andrea.Gauntlett@mcphs.edu

Tammy Gravel, EdD, MS, RN - Interim Dean and Chief Nurse Administrator | Associate Professor

(P) 508.373.5682 | tammy.gravel@mcphs.edu

Stefanie Haynes, MSN, FNP-C - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5840 | Stefanie.Haynes@mcphs.edu

Bonnie Laurent, RN, MSN, CPNP - Associate Professor

(P) 508.373.5681 | bonnie.laurent@mcphs.edu

Lorraine MacDonald, MSN, PMHNP-BC, CNP - Interim Assistant Dean of BSN Clinical Education & Experiential Learning | Assistant Professor

lorraine.macdonald@mcphs.edu

Fatma Zohra Mataoui, PhD, MD, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.732.2161 | FatmaZohra.Mataoui@mcphs.edu

Gayle McGinty, DNP, MSN Ed., RN - BSN Administrator, Associate Professor

(P) 774.272.8774 | Gayle.McGinty@mcphs.edu

Deborah McManus, PhD, MSN, RN - Associate Dean, Assistant Professor

(P) 617.274.3347 | Deborah.McManus@mcphs.edu

Christine McNulty-Buckley, DNP, MBA, RN CPHQ NEA-BC - Associate Professor | Caritas Coach

(P) 508.373.5661 | Christine.McNulty-Buckley@mcphs.edu

Sherry Rickan, MSN, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5679 | Sherry.Rickan@mcphs.edu

1 2