Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Sylvia Abbeyquaye, PhD, MPA, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.879.5902 | Sylvia.Abbeyquaye@mcphs.edu

Katherine Adams, DNP, RN, CSCS - Associate Professor

(P) 603.314.1768 | Katherine.Adams@mcphs.edu

Caliope Archon, BSN - Faculty Associate/NCLEX Success Coach

(P) 617.735.1096 | Caliope.Archon@mcphs.edu

Joanna Bachour, MSN, RN - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 508.373.5661 | joanna.bachour@mcphs.edu

Carlene Blais, DNP, RN-C - Associate Dean, Assistant Professor | Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1707 | Carlene.Blais@mcphs.edu

Karen Britt, DNP, RN, MEDSURG-BC, CNE - Associate Professor

(P) 603.314.1741 | karen.britt@mcphs.edu

Corinne Butler, MSN, RN - Lab Manager/Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1739 | Corinne.Butler@mcphs.edu

Emily Cabrera, EdD, MSN, RN - Adjunct Professor

(P) 508.373.5715 | Emily.Cabrera@mcphs.edu

Catherine Carroca, DHS, MSN, RN - Associate Professor

(P) 508.373.5704 | Catherine.Carroca@mcphs.edu

Edith Claros, PhD, MSN, PMHNP-BC - Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Track Coordinator | Professor

(P) 774.243.3451 | edith.claros@mcphs.edu

Renee Crizer, PhD, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 508.373.5768 | Renee.Crizer@mcphs.edu

Jeremy Eichhorn, MSN, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.732.2115 | Jeremy.Eichhorn@mcphs.edu

Tammy Gravel, EdD, MS, RN - Dean, School of Nursing and Chief Nurse Administrator | Associate Professor

(P) 508.373.5682 | tammy.gravel@mcphs.edu

Bonnie Laurent, DNP, MSN, RN, CPNP-PC - Associate Professor

(P) 508.373.5681 | bonnie.laurent@mcphs.edu

Lorraine MacDonald, DHS, PMHNP-BC, CNP - Assistant Dean of BSN Clinical Education and Experiential Learning | Assistant Professor

lorraine.macdonald@mcphs.edu

Fatma Zohra Mataoui, PhD, MD, RN - Assistant Professor

(P) 617.732.2161 | FatmaZohra.Mataoui@mcphs.edu

Gayle McGinty, DNP, MSN Ed., RN - Associate Dean, BSN Administrator, Associate Professor

(P) 774.272.8774 | Gayle.McGinty@mcphs.edu

Deborah McManus, PhD, MSN, RN - Associate Dean, Associate Professor | BSN Program Administrator

(P) 617.274.3347 | Deborah.McManus@mcphs.edu

Patricia Murray, DHS, MSN, FNP-BC - Associate Dean, Accreditation & Assessment, FNP Track Coordinator | Associate Professor of Nursing

(P) 508.373.5855 | Patricia.Murray@mcphs.edu

1 2