Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Angela Butler, MS, OTR/L - Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1751 | Angela.Butler@mcphs.edu

Denise Finch, OTD, OTR/L, CHT, FAOTA - Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1774 | Denise.Finch@mcphs.edu

Nicole Forrence - Instructor

(P) 603.314.1776 | Nicole.Forrence@mcphs.edu

Olivia Freeman, MBA, OTR/L - Assistant Professor, Academic Fieldwork Coordinator

(P) 603.314.1787 | Olivia.Freeman@mcphs.edu

Heidi N. Robertson, OTD, OTR/L - Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

(P) 603.314.1770 | Heidi.Robertson@mcphs.edu

Gail Senno - Adjunct Faculty Occupational Therapy

Gail.Senno@mcphs.edu

Douglas Simmons, PhD, OTR/L, FAOTA - Professor and Program Director - Occupational Therapy

(P) 603.314.1775 | douglas.simmons@mcphs.edu

1