Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Monica Chuong, PhD - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 617.735.1104 | monica.chuong@mcphs.edu

Gerard D'Souza, Ph.D - Professor of Pharmaceutics | Assistant Dean of Assessment and Accreditation

(P) 617.735.1091 | Gerard.D'Souza@mcphs.edu

Stephen Kerr, PhD - Interim Dean and Professor

(P) 617.732.2093 | stephen.kerr@mcphs.edu

Dan Kiel, PhD - Associate Professor of Pharmacology

(P) 617.732.2975 | dan.kiel@mcphs.edu

Ahmed Mehanna, PhD - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

(P) 617.732.2955 | ahmed.mehanna@mcphs.edu

Alejandro Pino-Figueroa, PhD - Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 617.879.5047 | Alejandro.Pino-Figueroa@mcphs.edu

Hongwei Zhang, PhD - Director of BS Pharmaceutical Sciences Program | Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics

(P) 617.732.2969 | hongwei.zhang@mcphs.edu

1