Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Gerard D'Souza, Ph.D - Professor of Pharmaceutics | Assistant Dean of Assessment and Accreditation

(P) 617.735.1091 | Gerard.D'Souza@mcphs.edu

Stephen Kerr, PhD - Assistant Provost for International Affairs | Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

(P) 617.732.2093 | stephen.kerr@mcphs.edu

Dan Kiel, PhD - Associate Professor of Pharmacology

(P) 617.732.2975 | dan.kiel@mcphs.edu

Greg Landry, PhD, DABT - Associate Professor of Pharmacology & Toxicology | Director of BS Pharmacology/Toxicology Program

(P) 617.879.5968 | Greg.Landry@mcphs.edu

Ahmed Mehanna, PhD - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

(P) 617.732.2955 | ahmed.mehanna@mcphs.edu

Mattia Migliore, RPh, PhD. - Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

(P) 617.879.5924 | mattia.migliore@mcphs.edu

Alejandro Pino-Figueroa, PhD - Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 617.879.5047 | Alejandro.Pino-Figueroa@mcphs.edu

Ronny Priefer, PhD - Interim Associate Dean of Graduate Studies | Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

(P) 617.735.1119 | Ronny.Priefer@mcphs.edu

1