Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Mary Amato, PharmD, MPH, BCPS, FCCP - Professor Emerita of Pharmacy Practice, and Adjunct Professor of Pharmacy Practice

( )

(P) 617.879.5043 | mary.amato@mcphs.edu

Snehal Bhatt, PharmD, BCPS - Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2085 | snehal.bhatt@mcphs.edu

Michelle Ceresia, PharmD, FACVP - Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2088 | michelle.ceresia@mcphs.edu

Judy Cheng, PharmD, MPH, FCCP, BCPS, RPh - Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2868 | judy.cheng@mcphs.edu

Monica Chuong, PhD - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 617.735.1104 | monica.chuong@mcphs.edu

Rebecca Couris, PhD, RPH - Professor of Nutrition Science and Pharmacy

(P) 617.732.2971 | rebecca.couris@mcphs.edu

Sunnia Ko Davis - Director of the Undergraduate Bridge Program and English Language Resource Center | Instructor of English as a Second Language

(P) 617.735.1117 | SunniaKo.Davis@mcphs.edu

Paul DiFrancesco, EdD, MPA, RPh - Associate Dean of Pharmacy Experiential Education, School of | Pharmacy Boston and School of Pharmacy Worcester/Manchester

(P) 617.732.2299 | paul.difrancesco@mcphs.edu

Gerard D'Souza, Ph.D - Professor of Pharmaceutics | Assistant Dean of Assessment and Accreditation

(P) 617.735.1091 | Gerard.D'Souza@mcphs.edu

Lana Dvorkin Camiel, PharmD, RPh - Professor of Center for Drug Information and Natural Products

(P) 617.732.2915 | lana.dvorkincamiel@mcphs.edu

Erika Felix-Getzik, PharmD - Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2182 | erika.felix-getzik@mcphs.edu

Joseph W. Ferullo, BS, PharmD, RPh - Director of Pharmacy Practice Laboratories | Associate Professor

(P) 617.732.2898 | JosephW.Ferullo@mcphs.edu

Jennifer Goldman, PharmD, CDES, BC-ADM, FCCP - Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2917 | jennifer.goldman@mcphs.edu

Kathy Grams, PharmD, BSP, BCGP - Director of the Post BS PharmD Pathway | Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2830 | kathy.grams@mcphs.edu

Christy Harris, PharmD, BCOP, FHOPA - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

( )

(P) 617.879.5909 | christy.harris@mcphs.edu

Timothy Hudd, BS, Pharm.D., R.Ph., AE-C - Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2169 | tim.hudd@mcphs.edu

Susan Jacobson, MS, EdD, RPh - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2743 | susan.jacobson@mcphs.edu

Stephen Kerr, PhD - Professor of Medicinal Chemistry | Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

( )

(P) 617.732.2093 | stephen.kerr@mcphs.edu

Dan Kiel, PhD - Associate Professor of Pharmacology

(P) 617.732.2975 | dan.kiel@mcphs.edu

Maria Kostka-Rokosz, PharmD, RPh - Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs | Professor, Pharmacy Practice

(P) 617.732.2094 | maria.kostka-rokosz@mcphs.edu

1 2