Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Cheryl Abel, PharmD - Professor, Vice Chair of Department of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 603.314.1720 | cheryl.abel@mcphs.edu

George Acquaah-Mensah, PhD, RPh - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 508.373.5643 | George.Acquaah-Mensah@mcphs.edu

Terrick Andey, PhD - Assistant Dean of Graduate Studies, Worcester/Manchester | Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 508.373.5762 | terrick.andey@mcphs.edu

Timothy Aungst, PharmD - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5747 | Timothy.Aungst@mcphs.edu

Donna Bartlett, PharmD, BCGP, RPh - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5722 | donna.bartlett@mcphs.edu

Michael Bear - Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5869 | michael.bear@mcphs.edu

Paul Belliveau, PharmD - Associate Dean, SOP-W/M & Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5656 | paul.belliveau@mcphs.edu

Kara Bonaceto, PharmD, BCPS, RPh - Director of Experiential Education/Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5674 | kara.bonaceto@mcphs.edu

Adriana Cabrera, PharmD, RPh - Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5654 | adriana.cabrera@mcphs.edu

Robert Campbell - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 508.373.5740 | robert.campbell@mcphs.edu

Nicole Carace, PharmD, MHA, R.Ph - Coordinator of Experiential Education & Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 603.314.1773 | nicole.carace@mcphs.edu

Katherine Carey, PharmD, BCACP - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5675 | katherine.carey@mcphs.edu

Stephanie Conway-Allen, PharmD, RPh - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5753 | Stephanie.Conway-Allen@mcphs.edu

Maryann Cooper, PharmD, BCOP - Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 603.314.1737 | maryann.cooper@mcphs.edu

Valerie Coppenrath, PharmD - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5692 | valerie.coppenrath@mcphs.edu

Jason Cross, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP - Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5668 | jason.cross@mcphs.edu

Aimee Dawson, Pharm D. - Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5736 | Aimee.Dawson@mcphs.edu

Kaelen Dunican, PharmD - Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5645 | kaelen.dunican@mcphs.edu

Cheryl Durand, , PharmD - Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 603.314.1785 | cheryl.durand@mcphs.edu

Paula Evans, PharmD, MS, BCGP - Director of Pharmacy Outreach & Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 508.373.5652 | Paula.Evans@mcphs.edu

1 2 3