Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Cheryl Babin, PT, DHS, MHA, C.A.G.S. - Associate Director of Clinical Education, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5729 | cheryl.babin@mcphs.edu

Danielle Bellows, PT, MHS, DHSc, PCS - Assistant Professor | Board Certified Pediatric Clinical Specialist

(P) 508.373.5711 | Danielle.Bellows@mcphs.edu

Bruce Elliott, PT, EdD, MS, DPT, COMT - Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5835 | bruce.elliott@mcphs.edu

Erin Faraclas, PT, DPT, PhD, MSCS, NBC-HWC - Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

(she/her/hers)

Erin.Faraclas@mcphs.edu

Nash Fredette - Adjunct Faculty Academic Support Physical Therapy

Nash.Fredette@mcphs.edu

Elizabeth Fuller, PT, MS, EdD - Associate Program Director, School of Physical Therapy | Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5706 | Elizabeth.Fuller@mcphs.edu

Christopher Joyce, PT, DPT, PhD - Assistant Professor | Board Certified Sports Clinical Specialist

(he/him/his)

(P) 774.243.3436 | Christopher.Joyce@mcphs.edu

Frances Kistner, PT, PhD, CEAS, CEEAA - Program Director, School of Physical Therapy | Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5749 | frances.kistner@mcphs.edu

Janna Kucharski Howard, PT, DPT, MSM - Director of Clinical Education, | Professor of Physical Therapy | Associate Program Director

(P) 508.373.5872 | Janna.KucharskiHoward@mcphs.edu

Steven Lachowski, PT, DPT, PhD(c), OCS - Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy | Director of Balance, Movement & Wellness Center

(P) 508.373.5834 | steven.lachowski@mcphs.edu

Jessica Rydingsward, PT, DPT, CCS - Assistant Professor | Specialist in Cardiovascular and Pulmonary Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5783 | Jessica.Rydingsward@mcphs.edu

Amanda Siu - Adjunct Faculty, Academic Support Physical Therapy

Amanda.Siu@mcphs.edu

Dawn Van De Mark - Assistant Director of Clinical Education, Adjunct Faculty | Balance, Movement and Wellness Center

(P) 857.225.2161 | Dawn.VanDeMark@mcphs.edu

1