Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Cheryl Babin, PT, DHS, MHA, C.A.G.S. - Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education, Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5729 | cheryl.babin@mcphs.edu

Ann Charrette, PT, DPT, MS, PCS, NCS - Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5711 | ann.charrette@mcphs.edu

Bruce Elliott, PT, EdD, MS, DPT, COMT - Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5835 | bruce.elliott@mcphs.edu

Nash Fredette - Adjunct Faculty Academic Support Physical Therapy

Nash.Fredette@mcphs.edu

Elizabeth Fuller, PT, MS, EdD - Associate Program Director, School of Physical Therapy | Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5706 | Elizabeth.Fuller@mcphs.edu

Beth Grill - Adjunct Faculty

Beth.Grill@mcphs.edu

Constance Inacio, PT, DPT, MEd, GCS, CEEAA - Director of Balance, Movement and Wellness Center, | Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5787 | constance.inacio@mcphs.edu

Frances Kistner, PT, PhD, CEAS, CEEAA - Program Director, School of Physical Therapy | Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5749 | frances.kistner@mcphs.edu

Janna Kucharski Howard, PT, DPT, MSM - Director of Clinical Education, | Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5872 | Janna.KucharskiHoward@mcphs.edu

Steven Lachowski, PT, DPT, OCS - Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

(P) 508.373.5834 | steven.lachowski@mcphs.edu

Gina Powers - Adjunct Faculty, Clinical Placement Coordinator

gina.powers@mcphs.edu

Amanda Siu - Adjunct Faculty, Academic Support Physical Therapy

Amanda.Siu@mcphs.edu

Dawn Van De Mark - Adjunct Faculty, Balance, Movement and Wellness Center

Dawn.VanDeMark@mcphs.edu

1