Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Virginia Briggs, PhD, MA, MS - Associate Professor of Public Health

(P) 508.373.5898 | virginia.briggs@mcphs.edu

Janet Hart, PhD - Professor of Biology; Founding Director, Faculty Mentoring Institute

(P) 617.735.1028 | janet.hart@mcphs.edu

Nate Horwitz-Willis, DrPH, MPH, MPA - Assistant Professor of Public Health & Coordinator of Public Health Practice

(P) 617.735.5046 | Nate.Horwitz-Willis@mcphs.edu

Kimberly Levitt - Adjunct Faculty - Health Sciences

(she/her/hers)

Kimberly.Levitt@mcphs.edu

Carly Levy, DHS, MPH, CPH - Assistant Professor of Public Health | Director, Master of Public Health Program

(she/her/hers)

(P) 617.735.1014 | carly.levy@mcphs.edu

Lindsay Tallon, PhD, MSPH, CPH - Assistant Professor of Public Health | Assistant Director, Master of Public Health Program

(P) 617.732.2146 | lindsay.tallon@mcphs.edu

1