Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Kelly Ebert, MPA, RT(T) - Program Director – Radiation Therapy | Associate Professor

(P) 617.274.3322 | kelly.ebert@mcphs.edu

Cindy Hancox - Adjunct Faculty

(P) 617.732.4888 | cindy.hancox@mcphs.edu

Tom Harris - Adjunct Faculty

Tom.Harris@mcphs.edu

Frances Keech, DHSc, RT(N), FSNMTS - Dean of School of Medical Imaging and Therapeutics

(P) 617.732.2928 | frances.keech@mcphs.edu

Michael Lavelle - Adjunct Faculty Tutor - Radiation Therapy

Michael.Lavelle@mcphs.edu

Janki Patel, MHA, RT (R)(T) | Clinical Coordinator - Radiation Therapy

(P) 617.732.2279 | Janki.Patel@mcphs.edu

1