Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 
 

George Abdallah - Preceptor - Clinical Pharmacist

George.Abdallah@mcphs.edu

Cheryl Abel, PharmD - Associate Professor

(P)603.314.1720 | cheryl.abel@mcphs.edu

Kimberly Ackerbauer - Preceptor - Clinical Specialist Lead

Kimberly.Ackerbauer@mcphs.edu

George Acquaah-Mensah, PhD, RPh - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P)508.373.5643 | George.Acquaah-Mensah@mcphs.edu

Jaymi-Lyn Adams - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Jaymi-Lyn.Adams@mcphs.edu

Katherine Adams - Assistant Professor

(P)603.314.1768 | Katherine.Adams@mcphs.edu

Edwin Addai - Post PharmD Fellow - Biogen - Regulatory Sciences: Trial Master File/ Clinical Trial Applications

Edwin.Addai@mcphs.edu

Kyeremaa Addo - Adjunct Clinical Faculty

Kyeremaa.Addo@mcphs.edu

Shabana Afroz, MS - Adjunct Instructor of Anatomy and Physiology

shabana.afroz@mcphs.edu

Ali Ahrabi, PhD, FASN - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biology

ali.ahrabi@mcphs.edu

Zeynep Akgun, PhD, MS - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry

zeynep.akgun@mcphs.edu

Barbara Akum - Adjunct Instructor

Barbara.Akum@mcphs.edu

Esther Alabi - Preceptor - Integrative Pharmacy Specialist

Esther.Alabi@mcphs.edu

Sarah Albilal - Pharmacy Practice Resident

Sarah.Albilal@mcphs.edu

Ilka Alcantara - Development Associate

(P)617.274.3361 | Ilka.Alcantara@mcphs.edu

1 2 3 4 5  ...