Skip to content

MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 

Jamie Van Kleeck - Preeptor

Barka Abdalla - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Barka.Abdalla@mcphs.edu

George Abdallah - Preceptor - Clinical Pharmacist

George.Abdallah@mcphs.edu

Cheryl Abel, PharmD - Professor, Vice Chair of Department of Pharmacy Practice

(P) 603.314.1720 | cheryl.abel@mcphs.edu

Christopher Abell - Senior Content Marketing Strategist

Christopher.Abell@mcphs.edu

Scott Abernethy - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Scott.Abernethy@mcphs.edu

Bella Abshir - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Bella.Abshir@mcphs.edu

Kimberly Ackerbauer - Preceptor - Clinical Specialist Lead

Kimberly.Ackerbauer@mcphs.edu

George Acquaah-Mensah, PhD, RPh - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P) 508.373.5643 | George.Acquaah-Mensah@mcphs.edu

Debra Adam-Curran - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Debra.Adam-Curran@mcphs.edu

Cynthia Adams - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Cynthia.Adams@mcphs.edu

Jaymi-Lyn Adams, MS, RDH - Assistant Professor

(P) 774.243.3416 | Jaymi-Lyn.Adams@mcphs.edu

Katherine Adams, DNP, RN, CSCS - Assistant Professor

(P) 603.314.1768 | Katherine.Adams@mcphs.edu

Stephanie Adams - Student Financial Services Assistant

Stephanie.Adams@mcphs.edu

1 2 3 4 5  ...