MCPHS Directory

Find a faculty or staff member

Search by name or select from the choices below.

 
Search By Name
 

Patricia Abdelal, MS, CCC-SLP - Faculy Associate in English and Communication

(P)617.274.3357 | patricia.abdelal@mcphs.edu

Cheryl Abel, PharmD - Associate Professor

(P)603.314.1720 | cheryl.abel@mcphs.edu

Faisal Aboul-Enein - Adjunct Faculty - Nursing

Faisal.Aboul-Enein@mcphs.edu

Adel Abu-Moustafa, PhD - Provost’s Counsel for International Relations

(P)617.732.2800 | adel.abu-moustafa@mcphs.edu

George Acquaah-Mensah, PhD, RPh - Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences

(P)508.373.5643 | George.Acquaah-Mensah@mcphs.edu

Jaymi-Lyn Adams - Clinical Adjunct Faculty

Jaymi-Lyn.Adams@mcphs.edu

Shabana Afroz, MS - Adjunct Instructor of Anatomy and Physiology

shabana.afroz@mcphs.edu

Sabahat Ahmed - Laboratory Adjunct

sabahat.ahmed@mcphs.edu

Ali Ahrabi, PhD, FASN - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biology

ali.ahrabi@mcphs.edu

Zeynep Akgun, PhD, MS - Adjunct Assistant Professor of Chemistry

zeynep.akgun@mcphs.edu

Ilka Alcantara - Golf Tournament Specialist

(P)617.274.3361 | Ilka.Alcantara@mcphs.edu

Muneerah Aleissa - Pharmacy Resident - PGY1

Muneerah.Aleissa@mcphs.edu

Mustafa Alessa - Adjunct Faculty - Resident PGY2

Mustafa.Alessa1@mcphs.edu

1