Graduate Counselors

Whether you are advancing your current career or standing a brand new one, our Admission staff is passionate about helping you both define and reach your goals. The best way to begin your journey? Connect with a member of our Admission team.

Find Your Counselor

JoAnna Bishop
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2153
Cell: 802.598.3780
Email: joanna.bishop@mcphs.edu
Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene,
School of Medical Imaging and Therapeutics,
School of Nursing
 

Rachael Draper
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2073
Cell: 857.337.5005
Email: rachael.draper@mcphs.edu
School of Arts and Sciences

Joshua Mauro
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2079
Cell: 857.352.1699
Email: joshua.mauro@mcphs.edu
School of Pharmacy

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
Dental Hygiene, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Physical Therapy

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu
Nursing (BSN, Master of Science in Nursing, Family Nurse Practitioner),
Accelerated PharmD (Last names Q-Z)

Julie Chaloner
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone:  508.373.5694
Email: julie.chaloner@mcphs.edu
Accelerated PharmD (Last names A-P), Physician Assistant Studies (Last names A-L) 

Alex Cole
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 774.243.3463
Email: alex.cole@mcphs.edu
Optometry

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone:  774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Acupuncture, Physician Assistant Studies (Last names M-Z)

Courtney Bibbo
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu
Nursing, Occupational Therapy,
Accelerated PharmD, Physician Assistant Studies

Barbara Jellie
Enrollment Services Specialist
Telephone: 603.314.1701
Email: barbara.jellie@mcphs.edu

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
Magnetic Resonance Imaging Certificate,
AD to MS in Dental Hygiene Bridge, MS in Dental Hygiene
BS in Dental Hygiene Completion, Oral Health Professions Education Certificate

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu
Master of Health Care Administration, Healthcare Management Certificate,
Master of Health Sciences, Doctor of Health Sciences, ADN to MSN Family Nurse Practitioner,
ADN to MSN Nurse Educator, RN to BSN Completion, MSN Family Nurse Practitioner,
MSN Nurse Educator and CAGS, MSN Psychiatric Mental Health NP and CAGS,
Nurse Educator Certificate, DNP

Alex Cole
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 774.243.3463
Email: alex.cole@mcphs.edu
Postbaccalaureate PharmD Pathway, MS in Clinical Research, Health Policy Certificate,
BS in Health Sciences Completion, Regulatory Affairs Certificate, MS in Regulatory Affairs and Health Policy

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Doctor of Science in Physician Assistant Studies