Skip to content

Graduate Counselors

Whether you are advancing your current career or standing a brand new one, our Admission staff is passionate about helping you both define and reach your goals. The best way to begin your journey? Connect with a member of our Admission team.

Find Your Counselor

JoAnna Bishop
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2153
Cell: 802.598.3780
Email: joanna.bishop@mcphs.edu
Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene,
School of Medical Imaging and Therapeutics,
School of Nursing
 

Rachael Draper
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2073
Cell: 857.337.5005
Email: rachael.draper@mcphs.edu
School of Arts and Sciences, School of Pharmacy

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
Dental Hygiene, Physician Assistant Studies (Last names A-L), Optometry, Physical Therapy

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu
Nursing (Family Nurse Practitioner)

Julie Chaloner
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: julie.chaloner@mcphs.edu
Accelerated PharmD (Last names A-P), Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Acupuncture, Physician Assistant Studies (Last names M-Z)

Matthew Storms
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 617.879.5090
Email: matthew.storms@mcphs.edu
Nursing (BSN), Accelerated PharmD (Last names Q-Z)

Courtney Bibbo
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu
Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Accelerated PharmD, Physician Assistant Studies

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
Dental Hygiene (MS, AD to MS Bridge, BS Completion)
Oral Health Professions Education (Certificate)

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu
Clinical Research (MS and Graduate Certificate)
Healthcare Management (MBA)
Health Policy (Graduate Certificate)
Health Sciences (BS Completion, MHS, DHS)
Family Nurse Practitioner (DNP, MSN, ADN to MSN, CAGS),
Nurse Educator (MSN, ADN to MSN, CAGS)
PharmD (Postbaccalaureate Pathway)
Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (MSN, CAGS)
Regulatory Affairs & Health Policy (MS and Graduate Certificate)
RN to BSN Completion

Julie Chaloner
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: julie.chaloner@mcphs.edu
Magnetic Resonance Imaging (Certificate)

Rachel Draper
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2073
Email: rachel.draper@mcphs.edu
Public Health (MPH and Graduate Certificate)

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Acupuncture & Integrative Health (DAIH)
Physician Assistant Studies (Doctor of Science)

Matthew Storms
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 617.879.5090
Email: matthew.storms@mcphs.edu
Clinical Management (MS and Graduate Certificate)