Skip to content

Transfer Counselors

Whether you are advancing your current career or starting a brand new one, our Admission staff is passionate about helping you both define and reach your goals. The best way to begin your journey? Connect with a member of our Admission team.

Find Your Counselor 

Shanni Arsenault, Senior Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 774.243.3466
Email: shanni.arsenault@mcphs.edu
Master's Degree Programs (Worcester): Acupuncture (MAc), Oriental Medicine and Acupuncture (MAOM)

Christine Cuddemi, Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.879.5946
Email: christine.cuddemi@mcphs.edu
Bachelor's Degree Programs (Boston): Chemistry, Health Psychology (All Pathways), Health Sciences (All Pathways), Medical and Molecular Biology, Premedical and Health Studies (All Pathways), Public Health (All Pathways)

Matthew Storms, Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 617.879.5090
Email: matthew.storms@mcphs.edu
Bachelor's Degree Programs (Online): Health Sciences (Degree Completion)

Hannah Campbell, Assistant Director of Recruitment 
Telephone: 508.373.5816
Email: hannah.campbell@mcphs.edu
Bachelor's Degree Programs (Worcester): Dental Hygiene (Fast Track)

Rachael Draper, Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2073
Email: rachael.draper@mcphs.edu
Bachelor's Degree Programs (Boston): Dental Hygiene (Accelerated and Predental Track)

Matthew Storms, Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 617.879.5090
Email: matthew.storms@mcphs.edu
Bachelor’s Degree Programs (Online): Healthcare Management (Degree Completion)

Ryan Krodel, Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2201
Email: ryan.krodel@mcphs.edu
Bachelor’s Degree Programs (Boston): Healthcare Management

Patrick Cameron, Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
Bachelor's Degree Programs (Worcester): Diagnostic Medical Sonography (All Tracks)

Ashley Adcock, Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.716.9150
Email: Ashley.Adcock@mcphs.edu
Bachelor's Degree Programs (Boston): Diagnostic Medical Sonography (All Tracks), Magnetic Resonance Imaging (All Tracks), Nuclear Medicine Technology (All Tracks), Radiation Therapy (All Tracks), Radiography (All Tracks)
Certificate Programs: Nuclear Medicine Technology

Megan Lawler, Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.735.1576
Email: megan.lawler@mcphs.edu
Bachelor's Degree Programs (Boston): Nursing (Accelerated and Postbaccalaureate)

Sarah McLaughlin, Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5769
Email: sarah.mclaughlin@mcphs.edu
Bachelor’s Degree Programs (Worcester and Manchester): Nursing (Postbaccalaureate)

Julie Chaloner, Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: julie.chaloner@mcphs.edu
Doctoral Degree Programs (Worcester and Manchester): Pharmacy (Accelerated)

Ryan Krodel, Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2201
Email: ryan.krodel@mcphs.edu
Doctoral Degree Programs (Boston): Pharmacy
Bachelor's Degree Programs (Boston): Pharmaceutical Business, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Pharmacology and Toxicology