Transfer & Graduate Counselors

Boston

Erin Mayo
Transfer & Graduate Admission Counselor
Telephone: 617.732.2798
Email: erin.mayo@mcphs.edu

Rachael Draper
Assistant Director of Admission, Graduate Programs
Telephone: 617 732 2073
Cell: 857 337 5005
Email: rachael.draper@mcphs.edu

Joshua Mauro
Assistant Director of Admission, Transfer Programs
Telephone: 617 732 2079
Cell: 857 352 1699
Email: joshua.mauro@mcphs.edu


Manchester

Courtney Bibbo
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu

Barbara Jellie
Enrollment Services Specialist
Telephone: 603.314.1701
Email: barbara.jellie@mcphs.edu


Online

Jessica Blank
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5657
Email: jessica.blank@mcphs.edu


Worcester

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu

Renee Cassidy
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 774.243.3467
Email: renee.cassidy@mcphs.edu

Tom McHugh
Admission Counselor
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: tom.mchugh@mcphs.edu

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu