Transfer & Graduate Counselors

Whether you are advancing your current career or standing a brand new one, our Admission staff is passionate about helping you both define and reach your goals. The best way to begin your journey? Connect with a member of our Admission team.

Find Your Counselor

JoAnna Bishop
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2153
Cell: 802.598.3780
Email: joanna.bishop@mcphs.edu
Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene,
School of Medical Imaging and Therapeutics,
School of Nursing
 

Rachael Draper
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2073
Cell: 857.337.5005
Email: rachael.draper@mcphs.edu
School of Arts and Sciences

Joshua Mauro
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2079
Cell: 857.352.1699
Email: joshua.mauro@mcphs.edu
School of Pharmacy

Jessica Blank
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5657
Email: jessica.blank@mcphs.edu
Nursing (Master of Science in Nursing, Family Nurse Practitioner)

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
Dental Hygiene, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Physical Therapy

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu
Nursing (BSN), Accelerated PharmD (Last names Q-Z)

Julie Chaloner
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone:  508.373.5694
Email: julie.chaloner@mcphs.edu
Accelerated PharmD (Last names A-P), Physician Assistant Studies (Last names A-L) 

Alex Cole
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 774.243.3463
Email: alex.cole@mcphs.edu
Optometry

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone:  774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Acupuncture, Physician Assistant Studies (Last names M-Z)

Courtney Bibbo
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu
Nursing, Occupational Therapy,
Accelerated PharmD, Physician Assistant Studies

Barbara Jellie
Enrollment Services Specialist
Telephone: 603.314.1701
Email: barbara.jellie@mcphs.edu

Jessica Blank
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5657
Email: jessica.blank@mcphs.edu