Transfer & Graduate Counselors

Whether you are advancing your current career or standing a brand new one, our Admission staff is passionate about helping you both define and reach your goals. The best way to begin your journey? Connect with a member of our Admission team.

Boston

Rachael Draper
Assistant Director of Admission, Graduate Programs
Telephone: 617 732 2073
Cell: 857 337 5005
Email: rachael.draper@mcphs.edu

Joshua Mauro
Assistant Director of Admission, Transfer Programs
Telephone: 617 732 2079
Cell: 857 352 1699
Email: joshua.mauro@mcphs.edu

Manchester

Courtney Bibbo
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu

Barbara Jellie
Enrollment Services Specialist
Telephone: 603.314.1701
Email: barbara.jellie@mcphs.edu


Online

Jessica Blank
Senior Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5657
Email: jessica.blank@mcphs.edu


Worcester

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu

Alex Cole
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 774.243.3463
Email: alex.cole@mcphs.edu

Jennifer Melendez
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 774.243.3467
Email: jennifer.melendez@mcphs.edu

Tom McHugh
Admission Counselor
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: tom.mchugh@mcphs.edu