Skip to content

Transfer & Graduate Counselors

Whether you are advancing your current career or standing a brand new one, our Admission staff is passionate about helping you both define and reach your goals. The best way to begin your journey? Connect with a member of our Admission team.

Find Your Counselor

JoAnna Bishop
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2153
Cell: 802.598.3780
Email: joanna.bishop@mcphs.edu
Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene,
School of Medical Imaging and Therapeutics,
School of Nursing
 

Rachael Draper
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2073
Cell: 857.337.5005
Email: rachael.draper@mcphs.edu
School of Arts and Sciences, School of Pharmacy

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
Dental Hygiene, Diagnostic Medical Sonography, Physical Therapy

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu
Nursing (BSN, Master of Science in Nursing, Family Nurse Practitioner),
Accelerated PharmD (Last names Q-Z)

Julie Chaloner
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone:  508.373.5694
Email: julie.chaloner@mcphs.edu
Accelerated PharmD (Last names A-P), Physician Assistant Studies (Last names A-L) 

Alex Cole
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 774.243.3463
Email: alex.cole@mcphs.edu
Optometry

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone:  774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Acupuncture, Doctor of Acupuncture & Integrative Health, Physician Assistant Studies (Last names M-Z)

Courtney Bibbo
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu
Nursing, Occupational Therapy,
Accelerated PharmD, Physician Assistant Studies

Barbara Jellie
Enrollment Services Specialist
Telephone: 603.314.1701
Email: barbara.jellie@mcphs.edu

Patrick Cameron
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
M
agnetic Resonance Imaging (Certificate)
Dental Hygiene (MS, AD to MS Bridge, BS Completion)
Oral Health Professions Education (Certificate)

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu
Health Care Administration (MS and Graduate Certificate)
Health Sciences (DHS, MHS)
Family Nurse Practitioner (DNP, MSN, ADN to MSN, CAGS),
Nurse Educator (MSN, ADN to MSN, CAGS)
Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (MSN, CAGS)
RN to BSN Completion

Alex Cole
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 774.243.3463
Email: alex.cole@mcphs.edu
Clinical Research (MS and Graduate Certificate programs)
Health Policy (Graduate Certificate)
Health Sciences (BS Completion)
Regulatory Affairs & Health Policy (MS and Graduate Certificate)
PharmD (Post baccalaureate Pathway)

Rachel Draper
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2073
Email: rachel.draper@mcphs.edu
Public Health (MPH and Graduate Certificate)

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Acupuncture & Integrative Health (DAIH)
Physician Assistant Studies (Doctor of Science)