Skip to content

Transfer & Graduate Counselors

Whether you are advancing your current career or standing a brand new one, our Admission staff is passionate about helping you both define and reach your goals. The best way to begin your journey? Connect with a member of our Admission team.

Find Your Counselor

JoAnna Bishop
Director of Transfer and Graduate Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2153
Cell: 802.598.3780
Email: joanna.bishop@mcphs.edu
School of Arts and Sciences

Ryan Krodel
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 617.732.2201
Cell: 857.330.9874
Email: ryan.krodel@mcphs.edu
School of Pharmacy
Forsyth School of Dental Hygiene
School of Healthcare Business

Megan Lawler
Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 781.735.1576
Email: megan.lawler@mcphs.edu
School of Nursing
School of Medical Imaging and Therapeutics

Courtney Bibbo
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu
Diagnostic Medical Sonography

Patrick Cameron
Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu
Optometry

Hannah Campbell
Telephone: 508.373.5816
Email: hannah.campbell@mcphs.edu
Dental Hygiene

Julie Chaloner
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: julie.chaloner@mcphs.edu
Accelerated PharmD

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Acupuncture, Physician Assistant Studies

Kaylee King
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5769
Email: kaylee.king@mcphs.edu
Nursing, Physical Therapy

Courtney Bibbo
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu
Occupational Therapy, Physician Assistant Studies

Hannah Bouchard
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 603.314.1724
Email: hannah.bouchard@mcphs.edu
Nursing, Accelerated PharmD

Courtney Bibbo
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu
Health Sciences (DHS), Physician Assistant Studies

Michael Capozzo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5606
Email: michael.capozzo@mcphs.edu
Clinical Research (Graduate Certificate)
Health Sciences (BS Completion)
Public Health (Graduate Certificate)
Health Policy (Graduate Certificate)
PharmD (Post-Bacc Pathway)
Clinical Management (Graduate Certificate)
Magnetic Resonance Imaging (Certificate)
Family Nurse Practitioner (MSN, ADN to MSN)
Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (MSN, CAGS)
Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP)
RN to BSN Completion

Jasmine Kearse
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 774.243.3467
Email: jasmine.kearse@mcphs.edu
Acupuncture & Integrative Health

Matthew Storms
Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 617.879.5090
Email: matthew.storms@mcphs.edu
Dental Hygiene (AD to MS Bridge, BS Completion, MS)
Clinical Research (MS)
Health Sciences (MHS)
Public Health (MPH)
Regulatory Affairs (MS)
Healthcare Management (MBA)
Clinical Management (MS)
Pharmaceutical Economics & Policy (MS)