Skip to content

Connect with your Admission Counselor

Now that you've been admitted, we know you'll have many questions. Please review all sections of the Worcester admitted student page to see the information already available to you. Additional questions may be directed to your admission counselor who will be happy to assist.

Acupuncture

Shanni Arsenault, Senior Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 774.243.3466
Email: shanni.arsenault@mcphs.edu

Dental Hygiene & Physician Assistant Studies

Hannah Campbell, Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 508.373.5816
Email: hannah.campbell@mcphs.edu

Diagnostic Medical Sonography & Pharmacy

Julie Chaloner, Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5694
Email: julie.chaloner@mcphs.edu

Nursing

Hannah Kassel, Assistant Director of Recruitment
Telephone: 603.314.1724
Email: hannah.kassel@mcphs.edu

Occupational Therapy

Courtney Bibbo, Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 603.314.1763
Email: courtney.bibbo@mcphs.edu

Optometry & Physical Therapy

Patrick Cameron, Associate Director of Admission
Telephone: 508.373.5727
Email: patrick.cameron@mcphs.edu